Tinkering path (3): Video Assignment

Of Most Importance!

Who or what is most important to you?  Take a video of the top 5 people, places. or things most important to you.  Speak for about 30 seconds about each one and let us know why it/they are important.

When I first saw this assignment, it instantly reminded me of my family. And I decided to make this video, and send it to the family’s whatsapp group to thank them for everything they have ever done for me and my cousins. I started by taking separate snippets of them in our last family occasion, and I used instagram reels to add them together and add a sound. I didn’t feel the need to speak for 30 second because this sound perfectly portrays what I want to say.

The people in this video are my mom, uncles, aunts and grandmother. They are my support system and everything to me.

I’ll attach the video in a drive link as the website won’t allow me to attach videos on here.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YDo7-NAIMtzg0heXOIwAsKt8iK8OPrP-/view?usp=sharing

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YDo7-NAIMtzg0heXOIwAsKt8iK8OPrP-/view?usp=sharing

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started